Items from 24 January 2019 to 24 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 24/01/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 28/01/19 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Mon 04/02/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 11/02/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 18/02/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 25/02/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 04/03/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 11/03/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Wed 13/03/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 25/03/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 01/04/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 08/04/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 15/04/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 22/04/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Sun 28/04/19 13:45 16:00 Signs of spring on Ham lands
Mon 29/04/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 06/05/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 13/05/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Wed 15/05/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham land meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 27/05/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 03/06/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 10/06/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 24/06/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 01/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 08/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Wed 17/07/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 22/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 29/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 20:00 Friends of Ham lands